IMG_0106.jpg

open classes

a space to gather

An open digital space to gather, breathe, practice and return to centre. 

Open Class No. 1

Theme: Self-Renewal

Date: Sunday, 13 February

Time: 9.30am AEST | 3.30pm PST (Sat, 12 Feb) | 6.30pm EST (Sat, 12 Feb)

check your timezone here

Length:

75-90mins

What to expect:

An intuitively led class inspired by messages from the Akashic Records

Open discussion and contemplation around the energetics of the theme

Kundalini kriya, breath work & meditation to move energy

Deep relaxation & reflection

Held online, in the comfort of your own home, anywhere in the world.

Classes will be held over Zoom, in AEST (Brisbane, Australia).

Class will be recorded, with recording made available within 24hrs, for 14-days.

Open to all. 

 

AUD$33

all purchases are final and non-refundable - please purchase mindfully

___

See you there! 

 

No upcoming events at the moment